K-pop World Tours 2022: Confirmed World Tours of K-Pop Bands

K-pop World Tours 2022

With the easing of Covid-19 restrictions around the world, there has been an increase in K-pop artists going on K-pop tours. After two years of ambiguity, there finally seems to be some light at the end of the tunnel for K-Pop fans. 

Fans came in droves to book tickets to their favorite artists. Many people are willing to cross national and even continent boundaries to see these artists live, do what they do best, and perform for their fans. 

While many artists like BTS, Epik High, and Eric Nam have completed their tours in 2022, there's still plenty of action K-pop fans can see.

Schedule for the upcoming K-pop tours in 2022

1) AB6IX

  • June 4, Saturday - Seoul
  • June 5, Sunday - Seoul
  • June 16, Thursday - Tokyo
  • June 17, Friday - Tokyo
  • June 20, Monday - New York
  • June 22, Wednesday - Atlanta
  • June 24, Friday - Chicago
  • June 26, Sunday - Dallas
  • June 29, Wednesday - Seattle
  • July 1, Friday - Los Angeles

2) ATEEZ

  • May 4, Wednesday - Paris
  • May 8, Sunday - Berlin
  • May 9, Monday - Berlin
  • May 12, Thursday - Amsterdam

3) Bz-Boys

  • May 1, Sunday - New York
  • May 4, Wednesday - Orlando
  • May 6, Friday - Denver
  • May 8, Sunday - Los Angeles

4) CIX

  • May 2, Monday - Atlanta
  • May 5, Thursday - Dallas
  • May 7, Saturday - Chicago
  • May 10, Tuesday - New York

5) DKB

  • June 10, Friday - New York
  • June 12, Sunday - Chicago
  • June 14, Tuesday - Atlanta
  • June 15, Wednesday - Dallas
  • June 17, Friday - Denver
  • June 19, Sunday - Los Angeles

6) DPR

  • September 15, Thursday - Austin
  • September 16, Friday - Houston
  • September 17, Saturday - Dallas
  • September 19, Monday - Atlanta
  • September 21, Wednesday - Silver Spring
  • September 23, Friday - Boston
  • September 24, Saturday - New York
  • September 25, Sunday - Toronto
  • September 26, Monday - Montreal
  • September 28, Wednesday - Chicago
  • September 30, Friday - Minneapolis
  • October 2, Sunday - Calgary
  • October 4, Tuesday - Vancouver
  • October 5, Wednesday - Seattle
  • October 7, Friday - San Francisco
  • October 8, Saturday - Los Angeles
  • October 14, Friday - Mexico City
  • October 16, Sunday - São Paulo
  • October 18, Tuesday - Santiago
  • November 4, Friday - Paris
  • November 6, Sunday - Amsterdam
  • November 7, Monday - Munich
  • November 8, Tuesday - Berlin
  • November 10, Thursday - Brussels
  • November 11, Friday - Copenhagen
  • November 13, Sunday - London
  • November 14, Monday - Manchester

7) Dreamcatcher

  • June 28, Tuesday - New York
  • July 1, Friday - Reading
  • July 3, Sunday - Louisville
  • July 7, Thursday - Chicago
  • July 9, Saturday - Minneapolis
  • July 12, Tuesday - Denver
  • July 14, Thursday - San Francisco
  • July 17, Sunday - Los Angeles

8) GROOVL1N

  • May 14, Saturday - New York
  • May 15, Sunday - Chicago
  • May 17, Tuesday - Atlanta
  • May 19, Thursday - Denver
  • May 20, Friday - Dallas
  • May 22, Sunday - Los Angeles

9) KARD

  • July 27, Wednesday - Santiago De Chile
  • July 31, Sunday - Mexico City

10) MCND

  • June 4, Saturday - San Francisco
  • June 5, Sunday - Los Angeles
  • June 7, Tuesday - Mexico City
  • June 9, Thursday - Toronto
  • June 10, Friday - Chicago
  • June 12, Sunday - New York
  • August 12, Friday - Sao Paulo
  • August 13, Saturday - Sao Paulo
  • August 14, Sunday - Rio de Janeiro
  • August 15, Monday - Belo Horizonte
  • August 17, Wednesday - Porto Alegre

11) MONSTA X

  • May 21, Saturday - New York
  • May 24, Tuesday - Fairfax
  • May 26, Thursday - Detroit
  • May 28, Saturday - Chicago
  • June 1, Wednesday - Sunrise
  • June 4, Saturday - Atlanta
  • June 6, Monday - Fort Worth
  • June 8, Wednesday - Phoenix
  • June 11, Saturday - Los Angeles

12) MustB

  • May 7, Saturday - Puerto Rico
  • May 8, Sunday - Dominican Republic
  • May 13, Friday - Panama
  • May 15, Sunday - Costa Rica
  • May 21, Saturday - El Salvador
  • May 27, Friday - Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
  • May 29, Sunday - CDMX, Mexico
  • July 26, Tuesday - Bucharest, Romania
  • July 29, Friday - Dubai

13) NCT 127

  • May 22, Sunday - Nagoya
  • May 28, Saturday - Tokyo
  • May 29, Sunday - Tokyo
  • June 25, Saturday - Osaka
  • June 26, Sunday - Osaka

14) P1Harmony

  • May 8, Sunday - Atlanta
  • May 11, Wednesday - Chicago
  • May 13, Friday - Denver
  • May 15, Sunday - Los Angeles
  • May 16, Monday - Los Angeles
  • May 18, Wednesday - San Jose

15) Stray Kids

  • June 11, Saturday - Kobe
  • June 12, Sunday - Kobe
  • June 18, Saturday - Tokyo
  • June 19, Sunday - Tokyo
  • July 26, Tuesday - Tokyo
  • July 27, Wednesday - Tokyo
  • June 29, Wednesday - Newark
  • July 1, Friday - Chicago
  • July 3, Sunday - Atlanta
  • July 6, Wednesday - Fort Worth
  • July 9, Saturday - Inglewood
  • July 12, Tuesday - Oakland
  • July 14, Thursday - Seattle

16) THE BOYZ

  • May 29, Sunday - Los Angeles
  • June 1, Wednesday - Chicago
  • June 3, Friday - Newark
  • June 5, Sunday - Atlanta
  • June 8, Wednesday - Dallas
  • June 10, Friday - San Jose
  • June 20, Monday - London
  • June 22, Wednesday - Rotterdam
  • June 25, Saturday - Paris
  • June 28, Tuesday - Berlin

17) TWICE

  • May 14, Saturday - Los Angeles
  • May 15, Sunday - Los Angeles

18) TXT

  • July 2, Saturday - Seoul
  • July 3, Sunday - Seoul
  • July 7, Thursday - Chicago
  • July 9, Saturday - New York
  • July 12, Tuesday - Atlanta
  • July 14, Thursday - Dallas
  • July 17, Sunday - Houston
  • July 21, Thursday - San Francisco

19) WOOSUNG

  • May 15, Sunday - Amsterdam
  • May 18, Wednesday - Paris
  • May 19, Thursday - London
  • May 21, Saturday - Cologne
  • May 23, Monday - Warsaw
  • May 25, Wednesday - Berlin
  • May 29, Sunday - New York
  • May 31, Tuesday - Dallas
  • June 2, Thursday - West Hollywood
  • June 4, Saturday - Oakland
  • June 6, Monday - Vancouver

20) YUGYEOM

  • May 5, Thursday - Berlin
  • May 7, Saturday - Munich
  • May 8, Sunday - Oberhausen
  • May 11, Wednesday - Paris
  • May 13, Friday - London


Post a Comment

0 Comments